Events

RETURN TO THE HOME PAGE

JANUARY 2017

Saturday 7 & Sunday 8 January : River Island store opening, Merry Hill.

FEBRUARY 2017

Friday 24 & Saturday 25 February : half-term event at Arena Shopping Centre

MARCH 2017

No public events

APRIL 2017

Monday 17 April : Easter event at Hickory’s Smokehouse, Coventry

Sunday 23 April : St. George’s Day event, Broadgate, Coventry

MAY 2017

Sunday 21 May : Notcutts Garden Centre, Solihull 10:30pm-4:30pm

JUNE 2017

Saturday 11 June : Cannon Park Shopping Centre in Coventry from 12-4pm
Thursday 22 June : Teddy Bear’s Picnic with Rotary International 3-5pm in Spencer Park, Coventry
Saturday 24 June : Plough & Harrow All Day Summer Party, Aldridge, (I’ll be there 1-3pm doing face painting)

JULY 2017

Saturday 15 July : Chelmunds Day, Chelmsley Wood (take a look at the 2016 event here!)

Saturday 29 July : The Swan Shopping Centre, Yardley, Birmingham 12-4pm

AUGUST 2017

Thursdays 3rd, 10th, 17th & 24th: Wychall Family Centre ‘Family Fun Day’ 12.30-2.30pm

Friday 11 August : NB Leisure fun day (private event)

Saturday 12 August : Halfords Family Fun Day, Coventry (private event)

Sunday 19 August : Community BBQ, Melton Mowbray (private event)

Wednesday 23 August : Warwick Castle staff ‘family & friends’ event (private event)

Friday 25 August : Arena Shopping Park, Coventry 12-4pm 

SEPTEMBER 2017

Saturday 2 September : Family Day, Birmingham (private event)

Sunday 10 September : Awards Event, North Warwickshire & Hinckley College (Private event)

OCTOBER 2017

Friday 27 October : Murray Hall Family Day, Dudley

Saturday 28 October : Halloween Event, Swan Shopping Centre

NOVEMBER 2017

Saturday 25 November : Christmas event with Murry Hall, Cradley Heath

Sunday 26 December : Christmas Craft Fair, Exhall Community Centre, Coventry

DECEMBER 2017

Saturday 2 December : Christmas event with Murry Hall, Dudley

Thursday 7, Friday 8 and Saturday 9 December : Face painting with Santa, Swan Shopping Centre, Bimringham

Thursday 14 & Friday 15 December : Face painting with Santa, Arena Shopping Park, Coventry 

RETURN TO THE HOME PAGE